Bug #93558
Updated by Nur'Ain Binti Karim 6 months ago
*Issue Description:*
Currently, in Master > Appointment Scheduling > Doctor/Surgeon, the system deletes the selected doctor/surgeon record immediately without displaying any confirmation message. This may lead to accidental deletion of records by users.
*Step to reproduce*
1.Login System
2.Navigate to > MAster
3.Click on Appointment Scheduling
4.Click on Doctor/Surgeon
5.Observe screen > user able to delete it without confirmation
*Expectation:*
The system should display a confirmation pop-up message before deleting the selected doctor/surgeon record.
Example message:
βAre you sure you want to delete this record?β
Users should be able to choose:
Yes β proceed with deletion
No/Cancel β cancel the deletion action.
Picture 1: Enhancement request
!clipboard-202605181127-4ga3y.png!